close window


I deleted my old profile, can I re-instate my old account again?
 

Yes, absolutely!   We'd love to see you back online.  Unless you were deleted for a reason (such as harassment, spam or another violation of our terms) you can re-instate your former profile.

Just click on the "restore my account" link, located on our main homepage.  Once you've entered your correct information, your account should be reinstated immediately and you an pickup right where you left off.

If you don't want your old account back, you can re-sign up using a different username and email address (we've blocked the email address on your deleted account for security purposes).  You may need to email us to unblock your old email address.
 

 

If you need further assistance, please < Click Here >


 

 


http://www.hivnet.com